United Coach Line - New york luxury buses
United Coachline

Reviews

To: Karina and Gary and all the Drivers

Our Show Choirs were In NYC to compete in a National Competition for which we were named Grand Champions. Riding around in your New Clean Buses with excellent drivers helped our kids focus on winning. You guys ran a shuttle for 18 hours during the competition up and back to the hotel which helped keep our kids fresh and we consider your excellent service as being part of our Championship . Thanks.


Reviewed By: Los Alamitos Show Choir
Travel Date: 4/6/11 thru 4/10/11
Published on April 10, 2011, 4:00 pm




Strausburg, PA

Ms. Karina, Thank you for arranging a beautiful bus for our trip on 12/29/10 to Lancaster. Every one enjoyed the trip and the quality of the bus. I wanted to express our sincere appreciation for your professional and courteous service from the very beginning of the booking process till the end. We will definitely recommend your company to others and will contact you first for our future trips.Wishing you a Happy and prosperous New Year,

John James St. Mary's SMCC West Hempstead


Reviewed By: St. Mary's SMCC
Travel Date: 12/29/2010
Published on January 4, 2011, 1:34 pm




01/02/2011

Karina, I just wanted to thank you for a seamless and enjoyable experience using United Coach Line and interacting with you personally. Alex was a great driver and the accommodations exceeded my expectations. Thank you again.

Best, Regards
Clayton


Reviewed By: Clayton
Published on January 4, 2011, 1:29 pm




Most Luxurious Bus Trip - Ever!

Highly recommended. Excellent service professional, courteous, friendly and experienced. Amazingly beautiful, brand new Mercedes bus with full-length sun roof! Their customer service is the highest you'll get from any charter bus company. We were blown away and can't say enough great things about United Coach. They think of every detail. Very competitive pricing. This will be our 1st call for bus charters from now on.

Reviewed By: Tanya Robinson
Travel Date: 8/28/10
Published on September 8, 2010, 6:02 pm




BEST BUS CO IN NY

I am a bus broker so I know all the bus co's! I have been doing this for years & most of my work is East Coast. By far this is the most organized and professional bus co out in NY. There equipment supersedes almost everyone's else's. Even if you think its expensive you get every dollar worth with them. United Coaches Are worth your extra 5.00 Per Person if you use them! You will never need another bus co again.

Reviewed By: USA Bus Charter
Travel Date: Many for years
Published on July 8, 2010, 6:16 pm




Canada trip

Dear Christina, THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR EVERYTHING. It's a Well organized trip with a well organized driver, a fantastic bus and an amazing God's creation. We enjoyed our trip so much. No hassle, no delays, no problems. Because God controls everything. A million thanks to you. I'll be in touch with you again on our next trip this October to Boston, Mass & Rhode Island. God bless you. Francisco

Reviewed By: Francisco
Travel Date: May 30/2010
Published on June 3, 2010, 5:46 pm




Washington DC Trip

On behalf of the students, fellow teacher and I, let me thank you for a wonderful experience to Washington D.C. on Friday, May 28th. The bus ride was simply awesome, the driver extremely professional and accommodating. Thanks

Travel Date: 05/28/2010
Published on June 3, 2010, 5:34 pm

If you are our previous client please leave a comment!

This Customer Feedback Form is for your feedback on any experience you have had with us. We value this information as it helps us in our mission to improve and strengthen our customer satisfaction.





Full Name: *
Email Address: *
Date of Travel: *
Comments: *
 
Online reservations, Limousine Toronto